Regional Offices

Europe Asia Asia  
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 16
40670 Meerbusch
Germany
Shiba NBF Tower,  
1-1-30 Shibadaimon, 
Minato-ku,
Tokyo, Japan 105-0012

15 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
US
 
 
Steffen Roerentrop
Sales Manager, Europe
Tel.: +49 5508 979 2320
Mobile: +49 172 788 3373
Fax: +49 21 5991 3639
email:
steffen.roerentrop@ametek.com
Jon Harman
Director of Sales, Asia
Mobile: 01-603-903-3603
email:
jon.harman@ametek.com

Darren Chao
Technical Manager, Asia
Mobile: (978) 536-1786
email:
Darren.Chao@ametek.com
 

Country Sales Managers

China Germany & Austria India Japan
AMETEK Commercial Enterprise
(Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Part A1 & A4
2nd Floor Building #1
No 526 Fute 3rd Road East
Pilot Free Trade Zone
Shanghai 200131, China

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 16
40670 Meerbusch
Germany
Divyasree N R Enclave
Block A, 4th Floor, Site No 1
EPIP Industrial Area,
Whitefield Bengaluru
560066, India
Karnataka India
AMETEK Co., Ltd
Shiba NBF Tower
1-1-30 Shibadaimon Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan 105-0012
James He
Sales Manager, China
Tel: +86 21 5868 5111
Fax: +86 21 5866 0969
email:
james.he@ametek.com
Norbert Henze
Sales Manager,
   Germany & Austria
Tel.: +49 173 531 2992
Fax: +49 21 5991 3639
email:
norbert.henze@ametek.com
Murugesh Thimmanna
Sales Manager, India
Tel.: +91-80-6782 3255
Fax: +91-80-6782 3232
email:
murugesh.thimmanna@
ametek.com
Mitsuharu Nakagiri
Sales Manager, Japan
Tel.: +81-3-6809-2738
Fax: +81-3-6809-2410
Mobile: +81-80-4897-1506
email:
mitsuharu.nakagiri@ametek.com
TMC Japan website



California Mid-Atlantic  
2937 Baker Street
San Francisco, CA  94123
US
6691 Jessamine Ct
Annandale, VA 22003
US
 
 
Robert Case
Manager, Strategic Accounts
Tel.: (415) 673-9087
Fax: (415) 673-9089
email:
bob.case@ametek.com
 

Phillip Cho
Regional Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic Region:
DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, & WV
Tel: (202) 302-9599
Fax: (866) 801-9330
email:
phillip.cho@ametek.com